Reviews & Coupon & Compare Prices :)

Kodak 30 Original Brand New Printhead for ESP 2150, ESP 2170, ESP 3.2, ESP C310, ESP C315, Hero 3.1, Hero 5.1 Printers Reviews and Coupon

~ KodakPrinthead
List Price: $ 351.34 ?
Price: $28.25 & FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
You Save: $ 166.89 ?
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com in certified Frustration-Free Packaging. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow?
Order within 2 hrs 11 mins, and choose One-Day Shipping at checkout. Details
Is this a gift? This item ships in its own packaging. To keep the contents concealed, select This will be a gift during checkout.


Most Recent Customer Reviews

Not compatible

My printer kodak esp has a bigger color cartridge spot, and this doesn't have enough spots on it to fit the color cartridge. Very disappointed

Published 2 days ago by Tracy

Good!

Just what I have been looking for. Works great. I would recommend this product. Saved a lot money by purchasing.

Published 2 days ago by Amazon Customer

Life Saver!

I'm in college and like most students funds are not there for a new printer. I was so glad when I found out this is all I needed :)
It has worked great, even able to go back...
Read more

Published 6 days ago by Hope Coen

Kodak printer print hea

Since it began to print only in yellow, and after talking to tech. support people, it was suggested that I order a new printhead.. Read more

Published 6 days ago by Robert F. Funke

on time

Easy to order. Got here when promised.Easy to find and replace the old one. Printer is now working very well.

Published 19 days ago by Sammi

Great Print Head for my Kodak ESP Office 2170

I bought this to replace my printer head on my 3 year old Kodak ESP Office 2170 that I had managed to clog by buying generic ink to save money.....did it save me money? NO! Read more

Published 21 days ago by Night Maiden

runs out quickly

The price was right on this product and it arrived in very good time. No matter which way you slice it, these ink cartridges just seem to run out very quickly. Read more

Published 22 days ago by Jennifer

Worked perfectly from the start

The old print head on my ESP 2170 stopped printing black, so I replaced it with this unit, and all colors immediately printed perfectly. Read more

Published 22 days ago by Kurt Jarchow

Printhead for Kodak ESP C310

Kodak ESP C310 printer would copy but not print. Ordered the Printhead, installed it (which was very easy to do) and now my printer works perfectly. Read more

Published 23 days ago by hp

Original printhead for Kodak ESP310 All-In-One

I was a bit skeptical if this printhead would fix the error I was getting on my printer display, but it did. Read more

Published 25 days ago by Zoopy


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful

Amazon vs "Troubleshooting Guide"

By Johnny Burchett on April 9, 2013

Amazon Verified Purchase

I went through Kodak customer support and was sent to someone that could barely speak English. After almost an hour of "troubleshooting", I was told the printhead was bad and a new one would cost more than a new printer and they tried to sell me a new printer for $159.95. I ordered the new printhead from Amazon, it was delivered when promised, I installed it in less than 5 minutes and the printer works fine now. I will be checking with Amazon before ordering from anyone else in the future. Thanks

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful

easy install

By Phantasmagoria Eve on July 11, 2013

Amazon Verified Purchase

This is a very easy to un-install and install item. I shouldn't have to change my printhead after only one year with my new printer, but since I did, at least the printhead was easy to deal with.

1 Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful

New Kodak 2170 print head solved the problem but ...

By Wayne E. Coats on September 14, 2013

Amazon Verified Purchase

I bought a Kodak ESP AiO 2170 a little over a year ago. In the past month I began to experience poor print quality. I bought new cartridges which did not help. After some research on the net I found I was not the only one experiencing this problem. Some people suggested cleaning the print head ... that didn't work. Others said to replace the print head which I ended up doing. This solved the problem ... so far. I have an HP that never failed BUT my wife wanted a AiO wireless printer so I bought the Kodak 2170 thinking that Kodak was a reputable name and would be reliable. I think Kodak should have stuck to making cameras, film or whatever. I would not highly recommend the Kodak ESP 2170 because the chance of the print head going bad is, based on my experience, likely to happen.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Worked great

By Sharon Coffey on July 16, 2013

Amazon Verified Purchase

Much easier than trying to order directly thru Kodak. Amaon is always great to order from and work with. Good.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Kodak print head

By Captjimbo on July 10, 2013

Very poor experience
First one would only print red I was replacing because I could not print red- second one would only print black
I gave up and bought a new printer
Waste of time and money
I think but don't know they are selling refurbished parts - not new the packaging kind of pointed that way. Live and learn

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful

What you see is not what you get

By Greg Hall on September 28, 2013

Amazon Verified Purchase

Since the item is listed as a brand new Kodak print head and the
photo shows the Kodak packaging, you might expect that's what you are buying. Wrong!

Ships from China and is a generic print head with Chinese writing on the labels and packaging and product.

I needed the part badly so instead of returning it I tried it out. The print head does work at least. I just hate it when sellers are deceptive about what they are selling you. I'll never buy from this seller again because of it.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

works great

By Becky Moore on July 1, 2013

Amazon Verified Purchase

Snapped it in quickly and it prints like new. No need to buy a new printer. This is a great buy!

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Saved me money!

By Bkwrm on May 17, 2013

Amazon Verified Purchase

I saved money by buying this printhead. I put it in and the printer works like new again. Someone else I know with a Kodak printer bought a new printer rather than replacing the printhead on his printer.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


Product Description

Works with all Kodak printers that use Kodak 30 ink and Kodak 30xl ink.
www.homeimprovementreviews.co.uk is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.
www.homeimprovementreviews.co.uk is a participant in the Amazon EU Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising programme designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.co.uk.